Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddie Garrett

Maddie Garrett

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Garrett
"Very nice office! Fast and friendly! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kellie Faulkinberry

Kellie Faulkinberry

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Faulkinberry
"JORDAN LIPE is a fantastic representative for this StateFarm Agency! We have enjoyed speaking with her and had insured our vehicles and our home with them because of HER service! She is a gem!"
Profile photo of Charles Sanchez

Charles Sanchez

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sanchez
"Ms. Lipe was amazing when getting us setup with our home and auto policy a few months ago. She was extremely helpful and gave great costumer service."
Profile photo of Courtney Whitley

Courtney Whitley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Whitley
"He was super informative and helpful with getting everything together. Definitely recommend talking to Andrew for a quote."
Profile photo of Steven Dickerson

Steven Dickerson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dickerson
"Joshua was the best to work with. I am a new customer with State farm and they beat everyone's price, it will feel good to have my agent in my home state of Missouri thanks again Josh"
Profile photo of Chichi

Chichi

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chichi
"Josh was amazing and very helpful!! Got me the best deals he could… great hospitality I highly recommend this Statefarm agent!!"
Profile photo of April Kessinger

April Kessinger

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Kessinger
"Very friendly and patient"
Profile photo of Tracy drain

Tracy drain

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy drain
"Really enjoyed Ms. Jordan. She just easy to talk with and she clearly explained every detail. No hidden fees. Very professional. Lol she needs a raise. Thank you so much state farm fir giving me a piece of mind...."
Profile photo of David Cummings

David Cummings

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cummings
"Jessica is the best! She helped me save money, was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I will for sure refer my friends and family to her! Thank u Jessica !"
Profile photo of Rachel Ross

Rachel Ross

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ross
"Wonderful helpful and fast"
Profile photo of Layla Whit

Layla Whit

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Whit
"Josh was excellent in helping me find cheaper rates, and communicated effectively with me throughout the process while respecting the time constraints I had. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Robert Palm

Robert Palm

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Palm
"Josh was fantastic, you need business insurance and home, car as well, call and ask for Josh!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Greenwelll

Sarah Greenwelll

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Greenwelll
"Andrew was so helpful and saved us a ton of money thank you."
Profile photo of Kriston Bickers

Kriston Bickers

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kriston Bickers
"Excellent service, super nice and does not oversell or over quote anything you need. As a new homeowner, I found it very simple to understand with all the explanation breakdowns by detail. By far the most coverage with the lowest quote! They actually quoted lower, better than an a separate insurance broker's 6 different quoted companies. Much lesser rates yearly than my lender expected too on average monthy. Highly recommend a phone call to Joshua, or considering what he has to say."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Excellent customer service. Jordan may be the best customer service I have had in a long time! #1"
Profile photo of Todd Boyer

Todd Boyer

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Boyer
"Joshua was very friendly and helpful in getting me the home and auto quotes I needed. Great service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lefler

Stephanie Lefler

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lefler
"Joshua was super helpful and patient with walking me through all the different coverages/options and he was able to provide a competitive rate that worked for my budget. Very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Josh Hooser

Josh Hooser

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hooser
"The team there was super helpful, and I am very happy with the service that I receive whenever I call in. It's very nice to have people I can rely on to answer my questions. Also, the location for the office is really nice, I can drop off my payment and walk over to Lazy River Grill for lunch!"
Profile photo of Tara Palm

Tara Palm

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Palm
"Josh who works for Andrew is fantastic! Quick to get me switched from prior insurance and saved me hundreds per year"
Profile photo of shandi bradley

shandi bradley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shandi bradley
"Jessica was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the process of obtaining my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Tanya Ell

Tanya Ell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Ell
"Jordan was very friends and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Austin Schmidt

Austin Schmidt

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Schmidt
"I reached out to Jordan to see what potential saving State Farm could offer me and I was amazed when we got done going through all the details of my policy. She was also very personable and easy to talk to while getting everything switched over from my previous insurance provider. Couldn't be happier with my decision to switch."
Profile photo of cheryl Dimmock

cheryl Dimmock

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl Dimmock
"Jordan is the best rep ever"
Profile photo of Jay Heimrich

Jay Heimrich

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Heimrich
"Very great and good prices."
Profile photo of Susan Frierdich

Susan Frierdich

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Frierdich
"Joshua did an excellent job on my recent insurance quote. State Farm in Ballwin, MO ---- ROCKS!!"