Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Hooser

Josh Hooser

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hooser
"The team there was super helpful, and I am very happy with the service that I receive whenever I call in. It's very nice to have people I can rely on to answer my questions. Also, the location for the office is really nice, I can drop off my payment and walk over to Lazy River Grill for lunch!"
Profile photo of Tara Palm

Tara Palm

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Palm
"Josh who works for Andrew is fantastic! Quick to get me switched from prior insurance and saved me hundreds per year"
Profile photo of shandi bradley

shandi bradley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shandi bradley
"Jessica was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the process of obtaining my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Tanya Ell

Tanya Ell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Ell
"Jordan was very friends and helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Austin Schmidt

Austin Schmidt

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Schmidt
"I reached out to Jordan to see what potential saving State Farm could offer me and I was amazed when we got done going through all the details of my policy. She was also very personable and easy to talk to while getting everything switched over from my previous insurance provider. Couldn't be happier with my decision to switch."
Profile photo of cheryl Dimmock

cheryl Dimmock

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl Dimmock
"Jordan is the best rep ever"
Profile photo of Jay Heimrich

Jay Heimrich

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Heimrich
"Very great and good prices."
Profile photo of Susan Frierdich

Susan Frierdich

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Frierdich
"Joshua did an excellent job on my recent insurance quote. State Farm in Ballwin, MO ---- ROCKS!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Harris

Jerry Harris

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Harris
"Great interaction with Jordan. Appreciate the excellent service."
Profile photo of Waffles

Waffles

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waffles
"Super helpful and very easy going! Helped me understand the policies! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David York

David York

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David York
"Best sales call ever."
Profile photo of John Virant

John Virant

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Virant
"We were transferred to Andrew from another State Farm agent and his team (Joshua has been my main contact) have been fantastic to work with. Super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Zachary Murphy

Zachary Murphy

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Murphy
"Joshua was pleasant to work with and it never felt like I was pressured or being given a hard sell."
Profile photo of LeVour Johnson

LeVour Johnson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeVour Johnson
"Jordan was wonderful, very helpful and explained everything so well and exact. She made it a great experience. I'll definitely refer others based on her service"
Profile photo of Mike Baris

Mike Baris

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Baris
"Friendly and great customer service."
Profile photo of Angel T

Angel T

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel T
"Joshua Hooser is very helpful throughout the insurance process. Very informative and patience. Highly recommend him if you are looking to switch or for coverages."
Profile photo of rob/dana nolte

rob/dana nolte

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob/dana nolte
"Great experience and customer service! Jordan Lipe was so polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Johnson
"Jordan was super friendly and extremely helpful getting me going with new auto and homeowner coverage."
Profile photo of shrinivas kola

shrinivas kola

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shrinivas kola
"Switched to StateFarm insurance last week. Got the best customer service experience from Jorden Lipe. She made the transition to StateFarm easy and Iformative. Now paying around 50% less than what I used to pay. Very happy."
Profile photo of Grace Williamson

Grace Williamson

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Williamson
"Great customer service, Sarah was super helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of JustPickle123

JustPickle123

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JustPickle123
"Easy process, very helpful, and great service"
Profile photo of Renee Hooser

Renee Hooser

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Hooser
"Very informative, thorough, and helpful!"
Profile photo of J David

J David

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J David
"WOW! In this day and age, I cannot believe the time and patience that my NEW insurance agent, Joshua Hooser spent with me today to go over my options and save me a lot of money with Andrew Poston State Farm in Manchester, MO. Joshua asked me quite a few great questions to get the right home, umbrella and car insurance and with the best discounts that were available to me and my family. I can now sleep with the piece of mind that my family and I are covered should anything bad happen!! Saving money every month is icing on the cake!! Wish I had done this sooner!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hooser

Joseph Hooser

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hooser
"Great experience and customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hooser

Jacob Hooser

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hooser
"Great customer service"